Video Stuffz

So I did some video interviews at DICE 2009. I haven’t done on-camera work in almost a year, and even that was my only shoot in like two years. Some of the stuff was good, some of it was rough…it definitely took a little time getting a vibe with a new shooter. He was great, but it’s not like I’m professional talent.

Anyway, here’s a rundown of my videos:

Good Stuff

Chris Taylor

Todd Hollenshead

Pete Wanat

Okay Stuff

Used Games Package

Bruce Shelley

Joseph Olin

Greg Zeschuk and Ray Muzyka

David Perry

Economic Challenges Package

Developers Most Wanted in 2009 Package

Stuff I Bombed

Todd Howard

Brian Raffel

Leave a Reply

