It’s Time

So it’s almost time for the big meeting. Yesterday I was more excited than nervous. Now I’m more nervous than excited. That’s expected though.

I’ve been thinking a lot about all the people that have supported me and helped me make it to this point. In my mind, it’s playing out like the Digital Mind Wave. My wheels are spinning with images of Noot, Rannie, Kit, Kenny, Justin, and Kate. My parents should be there too, but Zack’s parents weren’t in his DMV either, so I guess that’s okay.

Anyway, I have lunch with Semel before the meeting. This is good, as he has a calming presence about him. Just says he looks like the least harmful version of Tank Abbott. I have dubbed Semel “Frank Abbott”, Tank’s pacifist brother.

Leave a Reply

