Digging

So the two “information gathering” calls I made over the weekend were pretty good. The first one was super long (almost two hours) and I got tons of details and excellent information. The second one was less than an hour. It wasn’t as detailed, but I still received good information and the offer of some recommendations. The insights I’ve gained should be very helpful for next week’s meetings. It’s always good to have more information. Hopefully I can formulate into a winning gameplan!

Leave a Reply

