Temptation

I’m so, So, SO tempted to read the Harry Potter 7 spoilers on Salon. I pre-ordered the book from Amazon and it’s supposed to arrive on launch day. That said, I’m pretty sure they narfed it and I won’t be getting Saturday delivery. In other nerd-book news, there’s a new R.A. Salvatore book coming out on my birthday (the one that’s being ruined by Halo).

My body feels weird today. I’ve been eating the food I got from Amazon. I usually do an okay job of mixing fresh food into my meals. Today I’ve ingested too many preservatives.

I might be testing out this new device for free. I use too many Voip products. I wish one of them did everything I wanted.

Leave a Reply

