These Dreams

I had a very strange dream. I don’t usually have weird dreams (that I remember anyway), but this was so bizarre.

I was inside a circus tent. Peter and I were watching this strange interactive performance by Al Gore. It was part information, part comedy, and part…uh, clown stuff. Gerard Smith, this random kid I went to high school with, was there too. During intermission, Peter and I were coaching some kid on his upcoming Pokemon battle.

Oh, this is the funniest video I’ve seen in a long time. You know, I don’t see nearly as many squirrels in San Francisco as I did in New York.

Leave a Reply

