Another Top 9 and Another iProduct

Here’s a list of The Top 9 Dumbest Moments in Pro-Wrestling History. There are lots of stupid videos for you to enjoy. Click on some ads when you’re done watching!

I’ve switched to iGoogle from My Yahoo! as my home page. Despite the stupid name, I really like iGoogle. It has all the news feeds I want, plus some really excellent widgets. The only thing I don’t like is the background choices. I’d rather have a dark background and light text. Anyway, it’s much more useful than My Yahoo! I really want to cut down on my use of Y! products. Their mail sucks. They have a crappy videogame site. And their voice service irritates me. I’m happy I found a replacement for My Y! Go go Google!!!

Leave a Reply

