Showtime!

So I hosted a spot for GamesRadar. It was the typical interview-the-crazy-kids-on-the-launch-line thing. Sony put together quite the spectacle. I did okay. I was definitely rusty (I haven’t worked in front of a camera since March) and I was working with a shooter I don’t know. That aside, it was definitely fun. I miss the camera stuff (though it felt really odd not having Zoe around and it made me miss her tons). I forgot how much fun it can be. Oh yeah, I also saw Snowflake. I forgot how lovely she is and how much I miss her. Anyway, the video should be up tomorrow. It feels weird not being able to log tape. I’m really curious to see how the editor cuts it.

Leave a Reply

