Three Down…

…one to go. This trip has been going crazy fast. Life is mostly as it should be out here. As in, I’m having a really wonderful time with Nuch. Today we spent most of the day at Jomtien. We had lunch right on the beach and just sat there for hours. It was really relaxing. I didn’t take any pictures because I don’t have a water-proof casing for my camera. Hopefully next time though. It really is beautiful sitting at the beach, watching the water, and looking at the nearby islands.

For now, here are some random pictures.

So yeah! Only another week left out here. I’m getting a little sad thinking of being without her. It’s going to be a tough adjustment. As much as I love being with her, I love watching her as well. Watching her eat with her friends and gossip, watching her dance to music from her region, etc.–she’s just perfect that way. Speaking of which, I better get back to her!

Leave a Reply

