Pictures and Stuff

Here’s a recent set of photos, including some really cute ones of Nuch and one where I’m just really handsome.

Here are some photos from Shane’s birthday party.

So it’s down to my last two days in the Land of Smiles. Things with Nuch are better now and it’s pretty cool. Things with Tuk aren’t so good, but at least we’re not fighting–it’s just not that much fun because I feel like I have to tiptoe around her (verbally) and sugarcoat things. It’s almost like I’m Thai and doing everything I can to avoid confrontation. After I’m gone, I have a feeling that I’m going miss Nuch the most. Actually, I’m pretty sure about that. Well that’s interesting.

Leave a Reply

