31 Flavors

Here are 31 random pictures from Thailand. Things are pretty fun. Tuk and I are having a good time. Kung is doing my laundry. There's random drama here and there–most of it stemming from alcohol. I've been behaving though (mostly)! Songkran starts soon. It's going to be a week of water dousing and powder throwing. I'm excited for the whole thing. It should be a unique experience. Hopefully I figure out the right places to hide, or getting bombarded by arsenals of waterguns will get old fast. Speaking of which, I better go to Big C to pick my ordnance.

Leave a Reply

