Tech and Baseball

I'm minutes away from my fantasy baseball draft. It's the same league I played in last year with all the videogame people. Unfortunately, I drew the 11th pick out of 12 players. That kind of sucks. It'll be good fun though. I love this game.

I also love my Nintendo DS Lite. The screen is ridiculous and the industrial design is very iPod-ish. It's so cool.

Last, but not least, I love Gmail. I signed up for the beta test for gmail for domains so my old Psylancer mail is all gmail-tastic. It's quite excellent. 

Leave a Reply

