Thank You!!!

And just like that, Google has eliminated the need for me to get a Blackberry or Sidekick or Windows Mobile device. I’m tempted to get the “Blade,” but I think I’ll wait to see if I can get something for free at CES.

In other news, Reset episode XII is up. It’s a very special holiday guide.

I’ve discovered the joy of Kiehl’s Aloe Vera & Oatmeal lotion. The almond scented version smells lovely. Although I’m a little neverous to see Zak now. When Kimi wears her vanilla scented Bath & Bodyworks stuff he thinks she smells like a cookie and I see him wanting to bite her. Hopefully he doesn’t like almond.

Last Saturday I made a standby flight that was scheduled to depart at 6:25AM. The real issue was the night before. I fully intended to get back home by 1AM, but I met these guys at Buddha Bar–really nice guys, but two of them were the crappiest liar’s dice players I’ve ever encountered. We played a bunch of seven-way and eight-way games. It was almost like stealing. So after closing down the bar and getting some Sam’s, I went to bed at 3:30, hoping to get up at 4:00. I got up at 4:30 and rushed to the airport. The good news is that the mad dash actually helped me adjust back to PST (I think). Hmmmmm, why do I get the feeling that I won’t be adjusted back to this time zone until it’s time for me to go back to Southeast Asia???

Leave a Reply

