Ch-ch-ch-changes

So we talked about her changes last night. It’s still very strange for me because once upon a time I thought she was beyond perfect (part of me will always feel that way). After a few minutes of really odd and somewhat uncomfortable conversation, I understood and it made perfect sense to me. If someone that didn’t know her got that explanation they’d think her insane. But in that unique, imaginative, and crazy mind of hers it totally works. I just want her to be happy and this does make her happy. She’s still so awesome.

One thought on “Ch-ch-ch-changes

Leave a Reply

