One thought on “Picture Time! Mark’s Excellent BBQ Eeeevers Birt…

  1. OK, really. I ended up navigating to Karaoke Night and DAG. You always manage to knab the worst pictures of me. Thanks! 🙂 Maybe that’s because I’m always making seriously dumb faces.

    My accompanying photos are here.

    (BTW, eff Yahoo! Photo Albums. You might as well start with a Flickr account soon, because they’re a Yahoo company now.)

    Now that I just wrote that, let’s hope that Google and Blogger don’t strike me dead.

Leave a Reply

