Suck You Okay, I didn’t buy a $500 vacuum. A rare…

Suck You

Okay, I didn’t buy a $500 vacuum. A rare bought of logic came over me. I ended up with a Bissell PowerTrak 3594. It was on sale for $119 at Target (bonus!). The reviews on Amazon and Epinions are pretty positive. It has a cute red light / green light sensor that tells me if the carpet is still dirty or not. I’m pretty sure it’s just lying to me though. Its Hepa filter is called a “Media Filter.” I’m not really sure what that means, but I’m going turn on Fox News to see if it gets rid of any of that garbage.

I had fun vacuuming my empty apartment! Vacuuming rules. Wow. I think I’m an amalgam of Monica, Ross, and Chandler.

5 thoughts on “Suck You Okay, I didn’t buy a $500 vacuum. A rare…

  1. .

    Games & PC Games News – Oct. 16, 2005

    Is the PC game market? (Dallas Morning News)
    The last few years have not been all fun and games for computer game fans, but that might be changing. As attention has shifted to sophisticated video game consoles such as the Xbox and PlayStation 2, PC gamers have watched their preferred platform wither.

    Xbox 360’s New Media Play Finding Fans (eWeek)
    Consumers were impressed by the expanded multimedia features of Microsoft’s upcoming Xbox 360 at the Digital Life conference, while gamers were excited to begin using the devices to access other types of services.

    NewTek Releases Fifth Free Feature Update for LightWave 3D (Digital WebCast)
    NewTek, Inc., manufacturer of industry-leading 3D animation and video products, today announced the release of the fifth free update and the 64-bit port for Emmy award-winning LightWave 3D . Version 8.5 offers hardware support of OpenGL 2.0, the new Multishift tool with editable history, Photoshop -style texture blending modes, improved dynamics, and easier integration of third-party file formats.

    Free Anonymous Proxies

    Infopage.cc: 30,000 updated Free Information Pages

    Have a nice day,

    jeepee

  2. hey nice posts i added you to my bookmarks

    Just wanted to say everything you posted was a good read.
    Its nice too see that some people create decent and entertaining blogs, yours kept me reading for well over 10 minutes.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

