What I’ve learned… …in my first week in San…

What I’ve learned…

…in my first week in San Francisco.

– Sleeping on the floor for a week makes my back angry.
– Getting really drunk before sleeping on the floor makes it much easier.
– My neighborhood is pretty dope.
– I still miss The Hill.
– I really can’t wait for my mattress.
– Arinell’s is still really yummy.
– Buddha Bar is still really fun.
– Rannie has really changed from when I first met. Upon reflection, it’s neat to see how she’s evolved. It’s kind of like Pokemon.
– Shower sticks rule.
– Swiffer Wet Jets are pretty cool too.
– Shoe racks enable to stack 18 pairs of shoes while only taking up the width of six.
– I really can’t wait for my mattress.
– Our DSL rules when our wireless network is working.
– Unfortunately our wireless network has been working really sporadically…at best.
– I really enjoy walking.
– I really can’t wait for my mattress.
– The best way to leave Orange County is talking to someone really precious right before you leave.

Leave a Reply

