Validation I may or may not buy this camera. I …

Validation

I may or may not buy this camera. I really want it. I was going to buy it in January when it’s available in the U.S. But I can buy it in Japan now. Billy is playing the part of the enabler, but he really wants me to buy it to justify all the money he spent in Akihabara. I probably should save the money for my Hawaii and San Francisco trips…but the camera is way cool!

Oh well, I have to check out in an hour so I guess we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

