Something in the Way I Move

Los Angeles is going well so far. Noot has unpacked more in two days than I would have in a week. The subway has been pretty excellent. Tomorrow I’ll see if the 720 bus is all that it’s cracked up to be. Getting back to the apartment — totally got lucky here. It’s much bigger and better than the model I saw a few months ago. There’s actually a bit too much space and I need to figure out what to do with it. That’s not a bad problem to have. Yeah, I still have a lot of stuff that I’m worrying about, but I the sense of adventure is totally kicking in. I am, after all, an dumb 15-year old at heart.

Anyway, here are some pictures of how the apartment has progressed in a few days.

2 Responses to “Something in the Way I Move”

  1. damn, dude. washer and dryer? i wanna move to LA!

  2. It’s nice not having to worry about any idiots upstairs leaving their things in the machines. On the downside, the dryer sounds like a small jet and is on the slow side.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

